Der Gemeinderat Kumberg

Franz Gruber

Bürgermeister, KG-Geschäftsführer

Tel. 03132/22 03-13 oder 0664/393 89 92
franz.gruber@kumberg.at

Partei: ÖVP

Mag.a Andrea Menguser

Erste Vizebürgermeisterin, KG-Beirat,

Tel. 03132/31 92 oder 0664/501 79 81
andrea.menguser@gmail.com

Partei: ÖVP

Brigitte Probst-Rädler

Zweite Vizebürgermeisterin

Tel. 0699/18 90 08 62
gitta.probst-raedler@gmx.net

Partei: GRÜNE

Ing. Karl Pechmann

Gemeindekassier, KG-Beirat

Tel. 0664/142 87 04
karl.pechmann@tb-pechmann.at

Partei: ÖVP

Mario Weinhappel

Gemeindevorstand, KG-Beirat

Tel. 0664/131 16 88
mario.weinhappel@aon.at

Partei: ÖVP

Franz Mairold

Fraktionsvorsitzender, KG Beirat

Tel. 0664/461 90 58
franz.mairold@aon.at

Partei: ÖVP

Alexandra Pirker

Gemeinderätin


office@apis-immo.at

Partei: ÖVP

Walter Pendl

Gemeinderat

Tel. 0664/827 28 88
walter.pendl@gmail.com

Partei: ÖVP

Martin Leitinger

Gemeinderat

Tel. 0676/344 66 70 
martin@leitinger.net

Partei: ÖVP

Erwin Dexer

Gemeinderat

Tel. 0664/515 38 75
erwindexer@hotmail.com

Partei: ÖVP

Raphael Walcher

Gemeinderat

Tel. 0664/391 28 24
milchproduktewalcher@gmail.com

Partei: ÖVP

David Maigl

Gemeinderat

Tel. 0664/780 44 54
david.maigl@gmx.at

Partei: ÖVP

Josef Lesage

Gemeinderat

Tel. 0664/450 79 43
josef.lesage@is-xl.at

Partei: ÖVP

Peter Hasenhüttl

Gemeinderat

Tel. 0699/19 06 26 26
peter.hasenhuettl@gmx.at

Partei: ÖVP

Reinhard Brunner

Gemeinderat


brunner.reinhard@gmail.com

Partei: SPÖ

Mag. Norbert Johne

Gemeinderat

Tel. 0664/526 32 69
norbert.johne@tui.at

Partei: GRÜNE

Mag.a  Anna Pfleger MBA

Gemeinderat

Tel. 03132/39 01
anna.pfleger@hausderfrauen.at

Partei: GRÜNE

Florian Zemljic

Gemeinderat

Tel. 0664/345 60 02
florian.zemljic@stud.medunigraz.at

Partei: GRÜNE

Ing. Günther Lederhilger

Gemeinderat

Tel. 0664/232 15 42
office@tb-lederhilger.at

Partei: BLIK

Ing. Erhard Eibisberger

Gemeinderat

Tel. 0676/407 34 86
erhard@eibisberger.st

Partei: BLIK

Ing. Helmut Igl

Gemeinderat

Tel. 0664/140 31 41
helmut.igl@bl-kumberg.info

Partei: BLIK